skip to Main Content

We are once again been busy working towards our Active School Flag. These are some of the activities and challenges we have engaged in this school year so far. Have a look at our sports activities on our sports tab.

Our Active School Committee 2020/2021

Class representatives

  1. Cara King- Ms Murphy’s class
  2. Max Mooney- Ms Beaubien’s class
  3. Conal Conroy- Ms Nugent’s class
  4. Jamie Power- Ms Kenny’s class
  5. Cillian Taylor- Ms Lucas’ class
  6. Lewis Toolis – Mr Forde’s class
  7. Amy Nolan- Ms Murphy’s class
  8. Jamie Martin- Ms Feely’ s class
  9. Oísín Quigley- Ms Dineen’s class
  10. Tara Carey- Ms McGrath’s class
  11. Daniel Smith- Ms Nugent’s class
  12. Daniel King- Ms Heraghty’s class

Back To Top